Meet our team at The Mansions at Sandy Springs

Meet Our Team at
The Mansions at Sandy Springs

Denise Richards
Executive Director


drichards@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Elaine Porter
Business Office Manager


eporter@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Constance Ebron 
Resident Care Director


cebron@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Vicki Luna
Marketing Director


vluna@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Enold "Tino" Kersaint
Dining Services Director


ekersaint@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Erin Raymond
Daybreak Director


eraymond@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Chauncey Brown
Maintenance Director


cbrown@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Dot Wickersham
Activities Director


dwickersham@themansionsatsandysprings.com