Meet our team at The Mansions at Sandy Springs Assisted Living and Memory Care

Meet Our Team at
The Mansions at Sandy Springs Assisted Living and Memory Care

Martin Skelton

Martin Skelton
Executive Director


mskelton@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Tammy Crouch
Marketing Director


tcrouch@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Kayla Thompson
Business Office Manager


kthompson@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Michael Brown

Michael Brown
Resident Care Director


mbrown@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Kiana Mills

Kiana Mills
Daybreak Director


kmills@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Enold Kersaint
Dining Services Director


ekersaint@themansionsatsandysprings.com

DeCarlo Dickerson
Maintenance Director


ddickerson@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Dot Wickersham

Dot Wickersham
Activities Director


dwickersham@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Divider Image