Meet our team at The Mansions at Sandy Springs Assisted Living and Memory Care

Meet Our Team at
The Mansions at Sandy Springs Assisted Living and Memory Care

Martin Skelton
Executive Director


mskelton@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Keisha Campbell
Marketing Director


kcampbell@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Brittany Shelton
Business Office Manager


bshelton@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Michael Brown
Resident Care Director


mbrown@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Kiana Mills
Daybreak Director


kmills@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Enold Kersaint
Dining Services Director


ekersaint@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Chauncey Brown
Maintenance Director


cbrown@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Dot Wickersham
Activities Director


dwickersham@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Divider Image