Meet our team at The Mansions at Sandy Springs

Meet Our Team at
The Mansions at Sandy Springs

Denise Richards
Executive Director


drichards@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Elaine Porter
Business Office Manager


eporter@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Chrystal Barrow
Resident Care Director


cbarrow@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Jyl Batterman
Marketing Director


jbatterman@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Sergio Grippo
Dining Services Director


sgrippo@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Briggett Bartlett
Memory Care Director


bbartlett@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Chauncey Brown
Maintenance Director


cbrown@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Dot Wickersham
Activities Director


dwickersham@themansionsatsandysprings.com