Meet our team at The Mansions at Sandy Springs Assisted Living and Memory Care

Meet Our Team at
The Mansions at Sandy Springs Assisted Living and Memory Care

Denise Richards
Executive Director


drichards@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Elaine Porter
Business Office Manager


eporter@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Constance Ebron 
Resident Care Director


cebron@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Vicki Luna
Marketing Director


vluna@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Enold "Tino" Kersaint
Dining Services Director


ekersaint@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Erin Raymond
Daybreak Director


eraymond@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Chauncey Brown
Maintenance Director


cbrown@themansionsatsandysprings.com

Dot Wickersham
Activities Director


dwickersham@themansionsatsandysprings.com